Kontakt

  • Bremer Lloyd Holding GmbH & Co. KG
  • Rembertistraße 28

    28203 Bremen
    Germany

  • +49 421 33928-0
  • +49 421 33928-48

Standorte

Bremer Lloyd – China

  • Room1304-1306 South Tower, Hopson Fortune Plaza, No.839, Dalian Road

    Hongkou District,
    Shanghai 200086
    China

  • +86 21 3135 9090
  • +86 21 3135 9393

Bremer Lloyd – Baltikum

  • 28-108 Duntes str.

    Riga, LV1005
    Lettland

  • +371 67381215
  • +371 67381233
NameE-MailTelefon
Herbert Behrens
Managing Director
h.behrens@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-10
Frank Behrens
Managing Director
f.behrens@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-28
Dr. Andreas Poppe
Managing Director
a.poppe@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-27
+49 173 5172562
Jakob Halm
Director
j.halm@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-33
+49 173 8561001
Deutschland
NameE-MailTelefon
André Ludwig
Fleet Manager
a.ludwig@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-12
+49 172 4003998
Andreas Orbach
Head of Crewing
a.orbach@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-14
+49 172 9449879
Baltikum
NameE-MailTelefon
Ivars Markitanscrewing@united-lloyd.com+371 67381215
Deutschland
NameE-MailTelefon
Nicolo Bianchin.bianchi@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-32
+49 171 9080699
Katja Freierk.freier@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-26
+49 173 6038493
Agata Galaca.galac@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-40
+49 172 9901305
Matthias Häfkerm.haefker@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-42
+49 172 4432204
Jerôme Janßenj.janssen@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-37
+49 176 10084376
Valeriia Meyerv.meyer@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-41
+49 172 4499323
Yannis Pelzery.pelzer@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-16
Björn Petersb.peters@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-35
Natalie Rautenhausn.rautenhaus@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-17
Demetrius Sackmannd.sackmann@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-44
+49 175 8318633
Julia Sebastianij.sebastiani@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-31
+49 172 5428293
Stephanie Straußs.strauss@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-22
+49 151 10515197
China
NameE-MailTelefon
Lannie Sul.su@bremer-lloyd.com+86 139 1791 6573
Erik Wange.wang@bremer-lloyd.com+86 157 1010 6076
Rainky Yangr.yang@bremer-lloyd.com+86 134 724 67675
Quennie Chenq.chen@bremer-lloyd.com+86 130 0326 2728
NameE-MailTelefon
Carmen Schultz
Head of Finance
c.schultz@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-23
NameE-MailTelefon
Miriam Scharnke
HSQE | Compliance
m.scharnke@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-30