Contact Us

  • Bremer Lloyd Holding GmbH & Co. KG
  • Rembertistraße 28

    28203 Bremen
    Germany

  • +49 421 33928-0
  • +49 421 33928-461

Locations

Rostock, Germany

  • Ost-West-Str. 5

    18147 Rostock
    Deutschland

  • +49 381 670 0052
  • +49 381 670 0060

Graz, Austria

  • Brückenkopfgasse 1/6th floor

    8020 Graz
    Österreich

  • +43 316 23 100 200

Svendborg, Denmark

  • Kullinggade 31E 1.th.

    5700 Svendborg
    Denmark

  • +45 6261 1122

Avilés, Spain

  • Calle La Cámara 26 | 1º Derecha

    33402 Avilés
    Spain

  • +34 984 19 629

Shanghai, China

  • Room 3008, Building 1, No. 815 Dongdaming Road,

    Hongkou district,
    200082 Shanghai
    China

  • +86 21 3135 9090
  • +86 21 3135 9393

São Paulo, Brazil

  • +55 11 98404-4081
NameE-mailPhone
Frank Behrens
Managing Director
f.behrens@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-100
Jakob Halm
Managing Director Bremer Lloyd Logistics
j.halm@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-200
+49 173 8561001
Andreas Orbach
Managing Director United Lloyd Crewing
a.orbach@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-150
+49 172 9449879
Peter Witt
Managing Director Bresline
shipping@bresline.dk +45 6261 1122
David Gigosos
Managing Director Bremer Lloyd Spain
d.gigosos@bremer-lloyd.com+34 984 290 555
+34 608 783 949
Marcio Fallakha
Managing Director Bremer Lloyd Brazil
m.fallakha@bremer-lloyd.com+55 11 98404-4081
Melanie Blohm
Management Assistance
m.blohm@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-453
Miriam Scharnke
Management Assistance
m.scharnke@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-453
Julia Büttner
Managment Assistance
j.buettner@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-453
Germany
NameE-mailPhone
Frank Behrens
Managing Director
f.behrens@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-100
André Ludwig
Director Fleetmanagement
a.ludwig@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-103
+49 172 4003998
Andreas Orbach
Director Crewing & Insurance
a.orbach@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-150
+49 172 9449879
Susan Bode
Senior Assistance Purchasing
s.bode@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-104
Jochen Kilper
Chartering
j.kilper@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-223
+49 174 219 98 46
Luca Prekel
Junior Associate
l.prekel@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-403
Denmark
NameE-mailPhone
Peter Witt
Managing Director Bresline
shipping@bresline.dk+45 6261 1122
Susanne Hovgard Hansen
Accounting
accounting@bresline.dk+45 63612103
Claire O’ Connor
Chartering
shipping@bresline.dk+45 6261 1122
Germany
NameE-mailPhone
Andreas Orbach
Managing Director United Lloyd Crewing
a.orbach@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-150
+49 172 9449879
Frank Behrens
Managing Director
f.behrens@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-100
Baltic
NameE-mailPhone
Ivars Markitans
Managing Director
im@rsm.lv+371 67381215
+371 29247967
Jolanta Ruza
Crewing Assistant
jolanta@rsm.lv+371 67381308
+371 26517805
Sergejs Mehnevs
Total Quality Manager
sm@rsm.lv+371 67385964
+371 26435551
Germany
Managment
NameE-mailPhone
Jakob Halm
Managing Director
j.halm@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-200
Frank Behrens
Managing Director
f.behrens@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-100
Outbound Project Logistics
NameE-mailPhone
Nicolo Bianchi
Director
n.bianchi@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-201
+49 171 9080699
Demetrius Sackmann
Manager
d.sackmann@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-211
+49 175 8318633
Valeriia Meyer
Business Development Manager
v.meyer@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-207
+49 173 603 8493
Sebastian Borchers
Senior Associate
s.borchers@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-215
+49 172 4499323
Katja Freier
Senior Associate
k.freier@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-202
+49 173 6038493
Christian Koppo
Senior Associate
c.koppo@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-207
Jan Grashoff
Associate
j.grashoff@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-227
Monique Humann
Junior Associate
m.humann@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-226
Forest Metal Logistics
NameE-mailPhone
Jessica Goerdel
Senior Associate
j.scheunemann@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-218
+49 172 4288050
Alina Warnken
Commercial Associate
a.warnken@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-225
Yannis Pelzer
Associate
y.pelzer@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-209
Tobias Behrens
Junior Associate
t.behrens@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-404
Rostock Office
Marius Jens-Aggen
Associate
m.aggen@bremer-lloyd.com+49 381 67000-52
Martin Reiß
Associate
m.reiss@bremer-lloyd.com+49 381 67000-96
Inbound Logistics
NameE-mailPhone
Agata Galac
Director
a.galac@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-203
+49 172 9901305
Matthias Häfker
Manager
m.haefker@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-205
+49 172 4432204
Carsten Wagschal
Manager
c.wagschal@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-213
Nicole Hoffmann
Senior Associate
n.hoffmann@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-222
Jerôme Janßen
Senior Associate
j.janssen@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-206
+49 176 10084376
Sylvia Kappler
Senior Associate
s.kappler@bremer-lloyd.com
Catrin Fock
Associate
c.fock@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-208
Nadine Rovira Muñoz
Associate
n.munoz@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-221
Mireya Hernandez
Associate
m.hernandez@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-219
Natalie Rautenhaus
Associate
n.rautenhaus@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-208
Azzurra Marziali
Junior Associate
a.marziali@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-204
Leif Schunk
Junior Associate
l.schunk@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-106
Rostock Office
Stephan Büchler
Team Leader Rostock Office
s.buechler@bremer-lloyd.com+49 381 67000-58
+49 0172 4278373
Yacht Transport
NameE-mailPhone
Julia Sebastiani
Senior Associate
j.sebastiani@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-212
+49 172 5428293
Janik Maaß
Associate
j.maass@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-220
+49 162 1964328
Austria
NameE-mailPhone
Stephanie Ann Strauß
Business Development
s.strauss@bremer-lloyd.com+43 664 16 73 642
Spain
NameE-mailPhone
David Gigosos
Managing Director
d.gigosos@bremer-lloyd.com+34 984 290 555
+34 608 783 949
Irene Míguez
Business Development
i.miguez@bremer-lloyd.com+34 984 290 555
+34 687 376 309
Eduardo García Blanco
Associate
e.garcia@bremer-lloyd.com+34 984 290 555
+34 684 668 640
China
NameE-mailPhone
Lannie Su
Branch Manager
l.su@bremer-lloyd.com+86 139 1791 6573
Coco Ding
Senior Customer Service
c.ding@bremer-lloyd.com+86 13918877204
Flynn Wang
Business Development
f.wang@bremer-lloyd.com+86 13166165698
Rainky Yang
Associate
r.yang@bremer-lloyd.com+86 1347 246 7675
Mark Yao
Associate
ops.cn@bremer-lloyd.com+86 18616661603
Nina Zhou
Associate
ops.cn@bremer-lloyd.com+86 15502160704
Brazil
NameE-mailPhone
Marcio Fallakha
Managing Director
m.fallakha@bremer-lloyd.com+55 11 98404-4081
NameE-mailPhone
Jens-Holger Schulz
Director Corporate Finance & Controlling, Human Resources
j.schulz@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-400
Carmen Schultz
Director Finance
c.schultz@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-401
Corinna Müller
Finance
c.mueller@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-402
Nelli Frickel
Finance
n.frickel@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-217
Anna-Lena Richardson
Junior Associate
a.richardson@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-405
NameE-mailPhone
André Ludwig
Head of HSQE | Compliance
a.ludwig@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-103
Miriam Scharnke
HSQE | Compliance Assistance
m.scharnke@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-453