Kontakt

  • Bremer Lloyd Holding GmbH & Co. KG
  • Rembertistraße 28

    28203 Bremen
    Germany

  • +49 421 33928-0
  • +49 421 33928-461

Standorte

Rostock, Deutschland

  • Ost-West-Str. 5

    18147 Rostock
    Deutschland

  • +49 381 670 0052
  • +49 381 670 0060

Graz, Österreich

  • Brückenkopfgasse 1

    8020 Graz
    Österreich

  • +43 316 23 100 200

Svendborg, Dänemark

  • Kullinggade 31E 1.th.

    5700 Svendborg
    Denmark

  • +45 6261 1122

Avilés, Spain

  • Calle La Cámara 26 | 1º Derecha

    33402 Avilés
    Spain

  • +34 984 19 629

Shanghai, China

  • Room 3008, Building 1, No. 815 Dongdaming Road,

    Hongkou district,
    200082 Shanghai
    China

  • +86 21 3135 9090
  • +86 21 3135 9393

São Paulo, Brasilien

  • +55 11 98404-4081
NameE-MailTelefon
Frank Behrens
Managing Director
f.behrens@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-100
Jakob Halm
Managing Director Bremer Lloyd Logistics
j.halm@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-200
+49 173 8561001
Andreas Orbach
Managing Director United Lloyd Crewing
a.orbach@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-150
+49 172 9449879
Lannie Su
Branch Manager Bremer Lloyd Shanghai
l.su@bremer-lloyd.com+86 21 5108 5113 – 808
+86 1391 7916 573
David Gigosos
Managing Director Bremer Lloyd Spain
d.gigosos@bremer-lloyd.com+34 984 290 555
+34 608 783 949
Marcio Fallakha
Managing Director Bremer Lloyd Brazil
m.fallakha@bremer-lloyd.com+55 11 98404-4081
Melanie Blohm
Management Assistance
m.blohm@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-453
Miriam Scharnke
Management Assistance
m.scharnke@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-453
Deutschland
NameE-MailTelefon
Frank Behrens
Managing Director
f.behrens@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-100
André Ludwig
Director Fleetmanagement
a.ludwig@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-103
+49 172 4003998
Andreas Orbach
Director Crewing & Insurance
a.orbach@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-150
+49 172 9449879
Susan Bode
Senior Assistance Purchasing
s.bode@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-104
+49 172 43 68 922
Jochen Kilper
Chartering
j.kilper@bremer-lloyd.com+49 174 219 98 46
Sarah Becker
Chartering
s.becker@bremer-lloyd.com
+49 421 80718288
+49 173 6533 856
Luca Prekel
Associate
l.prekel@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 80718280
Dänemark
NameE-MailTelefon
Susanne Hovgard Hansen
Accounting
accounting@bresline.dk+45 63612103
Deutschland
NameE-MailTelefon
Andreas Orbach
Managing Director United Lloyd Crewing
a.orbach@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-150
+49 172 9449879
Frank Behrens
Managing Director
f.behrens@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-100
Baltikum
NameE-MailTelefon
Ivars Markitans
Managing Director
im@rsm.lv+371 67381215
+371 29247967
Jolanta Ruza
Crewing Assistant
jolanta@rsm.lv+371 67381308
+371 26517805
Sergejs Mehnevs
Total Quality Manager
sm@rsm.lv+371 67385964
+371 26435551
Deutschland
Managment
NameE-MailTelefon
Jakob Halm
Managing Director
j.halm@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 80718260
Frank Behrens
Managing Director
f.behrens@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-100
Outbound Project Logistics
NameE-MailTelefon
Nicolo Bianchi
Director
n.bianchi@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 80718266
+49 171 9080699
Hauke Weidemann
Senior Manager
h.weidemann@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 80718282
+49 173 6038493
Demetrius Sackmann
Senior Manager
d.sackmann@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 80719753
+49 175 8318633
Valeriia Meyer
Business Development Manager
v.meyer@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 80718270
+49 173 6038493
Sebastian Borchers
Senior Associate
s.borchers@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 80718267
+49 172 4499323
Katja Freier
Senior Associate
k.freier@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-202
+49 173 6038493
Christian Koppo
Senior Associate
c.koppo@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 80718259
Sven-Christoph Arkenberg
Senior Associate
s.arkenberg@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 80718268
Miriam Meyer
Senior Associate
m.meyer@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 80718289
Herbert Grüne
Senior Associate
h.gruene@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 80719759
+49 162 3072319
Victoria Blessing
Junior Associate
v.blessing@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 80718271
Frederik Guhl
Junior Associate
f.guhl@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 80718257
Forest Metal Logistics
NameE-MailTelefon
Yannis Pelzer
Senior Associate
y.pelzer@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 80718272
+49 173 5936442
Alina Warnken
Commercial Associate
a.warnken@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 80718264
Katherine Roxana Cuevas Núñez
Associate
k.cuevas@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 80719952
Tobias Behrens
Junior Associate
t.behrens@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 80718269
Sally Al Khatib
Junior Associate
salkhatib@bremer-lloyd.com‪+49 421 80718279
Rostock Office
Marius Jens-Aggen
Associate
m.aggen@bremer-lloyd.com+49 381 67000-52
Martin Reiß
Associate
m.reiss@bremer-lloyd.com+49 381 67000-96
Inbound Logistics
NameE-MailTelefon
Agata Galac
Director
a.galac@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 80719752
+49 172 9901305
Matthias Häfker
Senior Manager
m.haefker@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 80718253
+49 172 4432204
Carsten Wagschal
Manager
c.wagschal@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 80718252
Nicole Hoffmann
Senior Associate
n.hoffmann@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 80719750
Nadine Rovira Muñoz
Associate
n.munoz@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 80719757
Mireya Hernandez
Associate
m.hernandez@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 80718254
Christoph von Handrup
Associate
c.vonhandrup@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 80718255
Jan Grashoff
Associate
j.grashoff@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 80718261
Eduardo Garcia
Associate
e.garcia@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 80719755
Christianne Bendlin
Associate
c.bendlin@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 80718287
Theis Ramien
Associate
t.ramien@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 80718285
Lizeth Dayane Mora Villareal
Operations Associate
l.mora@bremer-lloyd.com+49421 80719756
Aimée Gerdes
Junior Associate
a.gerdes@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 80718258
Lasse Fasel
Junior Associate
l.fasel@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 80719754
Rostock Office
Stephan Büchler
Team Leader Rostock Office
s.buechler@bremer-lloyd.com+49 381 67000-58
+49 0172 4278373
Yacht Transport
NameE-MailTelefon
Julia Sebastiani
Senior Associate
j.sebastiani@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 80718273
+49 172 5428293
Janik Maaß
Associate
j.maass@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 80718262
+49 162 1964328
Österreich
NameE-MailTelefon
Stephanie Ann Strauß
Business Development
s.strauss@bremer-lloyd.com+43 664 16 73 642
Spanien
NameE-MailTelefon
David Gigosos
Managing Director
d.gigosos@bremer-lloyd.com+34 984 290 555
+34 608 783 949
Irene Míguez
Business Development
i.miguez@bremer-lloyd.com+34 984 290 555
+34 687 376 309
Eduardo García Blanco
Associate
e.garcia@bremer-lloyd.com+34 984 290 555
+34 684 668 640
China
NameE-MailTelefon
Lannie Su
Branch Manager
l.su@bremer-lloyd.com+86 139 1791 6573
Coco Ding
Senior Customer Service
c.ding@bremer-lloyd.com+86 13918877204
Flynn Wang
Business Development
f.wang@bremer-lloyd.com+86 13166165698
Rainky Yang
Associate
r.yang@bremer-lloyd.com+86 1347 246 7675
Mark Yao
Associate
ops.cn@bremer-lloyd.com+86 18616661603
Nina Zhou
Associate
ops.cn@bremer-lloyd.com+86 15502160704
Brasilien
NameE-MailTelefon
Marcio Fallakha
Managing Director
m.fallakha@bremer-lloyd.com+55 11 98404-4081
NameE-MailTelefon
Jens-Holger Schulz
Director Corporate Finance & Controlling, Human Resources
j.schulz@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 80718275
Carmen Schultz
Director Finance
c.schultz@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 80718276
Corinna Müller
Finance
c.mueller@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 80718278
Nelli Frickel
Finance
n.frickel@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 80718277
Anna-Lena Richardson
Junior Associate
a.richardson@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 80718281
Monique Eisenbraun
Junior Associate
m.eisenbraun@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 80718265
Lasse Fasel
Junior Associate
l.fasel@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 80719754
NameE-MailTelefon
André Ludwig
Head of HSQE | Compliance
a.ludwig@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-103
Miriam Scharnke
HSQE | Compliance Assistance
m.scharnke@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-453