Kontakt

  • Bremer Lloyd Holding GmbH & Co. KG
  • Rembertistraße 28

    28203 Bremen
    Germany

  • +49 421 33928-0
  • +49 421 33928-461

Standorte

Shanghai, China

  • 288 Wuhua Road

    Shanghai 200086
    China

  • +86 21 3135 9090
  • +86 21 3135 9393

Graz, Österreich

  • Brückenkopfgasse 1

    8020 Graz
    Österreich

  • +43 316 23 100 200

Svendborg, Dänemark

  • Kullinggade 31E 1.th.

    5700 Svendborg
    Denmark

  • +45 6261 1122

Avilés, Spain

  • Gutiérrez Herrero 52, oficina 318

    Centro de Empresas La Curtidora
    33402 Avilés
    Spain

  • +34 984 290 555
NameE-MailTelefon
Frank Behrens
Managing Director
f.behrens@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-100
Jakob Halm
Managing Director Bremer Lloyd Logistics
j.halm@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-200
+49 173 8561001
Andreas Orbach
Managing Director United Lloyd Crewing
a.orbach@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-150
+49 172 9449879
Peter Witt
Managing Director Bresline
shipping@bresline.dk +45 6261 1122
Melanie Blohm
Management Assistance
m.blohm@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-453
Deutschland
NameE-MailTelefon
Frank Behrens
Managing Director
f.behrens@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-100
André Ludwig
Director Fleetmanagement
a.ludwig@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-103
+49 172 4003998
Susan Bode
Senior Assistance Purchasing
s.bode@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-104
Luca Prekel
Junior Assistance Purchasing
l.prekel@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-403
Leif Schunk
Junior Assistance Purchasing
l.schunk@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-106
Dänemark
NameE-MailTelefon
Peter Witt
Managing Director Bresline
shipping@bresline.dk+45 6261 1122
Susanne Hovgard Hansen
Accounting
accounting@bresline.dk+45 63612103
Baltikum
NameE-MailTelefon
Ivars Markitans
Managing Director
im@rsm.lv+371 67381215
+371 29247967
Jolanta Ruza
Crewing Assistant
jolanta@rsm.lv+371 67381308
+371 26517805
Sergejs Mehnevs
Total Quality Manager
sm@rsm.lv+371 67385964
+371 26435551
Deutschland
Managment
NameE-MailTelefon
Jakob Halm
Managing Director
j.halm@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-200
Frank Behrens
Managing Director
f.behrens@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-100
Outbound Projects
NameE-MailTelefon
Nicolo Bianchi
Director
n.bianchi@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-201
+49 171 9080699
Valeriia Meyer
Senior Associate
v.meyer@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-207
Demetrius Sackmann
Senior Associate
d.sackmann@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-211
+49 175 8318633
André-Yannick Nehues
Senior Associate
a.nehues@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-215
+49 172 4499323
Katja Freier
Senior Associate
k.freier@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-202
+49 173 6038493
Yannis Pelzer
Associate
y.pelzer@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-209
Natalie Rautenhaus
Associate
n.rautenhaus@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-210
Inbound Logistics
NameE-MailTelefon
Agata Galac
Director
a.galac@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-203
+49 172 9901305
Matthias Häfker
Senior Associate
m.haefker@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-205
+49 172 4432204
Carsten Wagschal
Senior Associate
c.wagschal@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-213
Nicole Hoffmann
Senior Associate
n.hoffmann@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-222
Jerôme Janßen
Senior Associate
j.janssen@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-206
+49 176 10084376
Catrin Fock
Associate
c.fock@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-208
Nadine, Rovira Muñoz
Associate
n.rovira@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-221
Mireya Hernandez
Associate
m.hernandez@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-219
Azzurra Marziali
Junior Associate
a.marziali@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-204
Yacht Transport
NameE-MailTelefon
Julia Sebastiani
Senior Associate
j.sebastiani@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-212
+49 172 5428293
Janik Maaß
Associate
j.maass@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-220
+49 162 1964328
Transintra Rostock
NameE-MailTelefon
Petra Möllerpmoeller@transintra.de+49 381 67000-96
Stephan Büchlersbuechler@transintra.de+49 381 67000-58
Marius Aggenmaggen@transintra.de+49 381 67000-96
Martin Reissmreiss@transintra.de+49 381 67000-96
Transintra Bremen
NameE-MailTelefon
Jessica Scheunemannjscheunemann@transintra.de+49 421 33928-218
+49 172 4288050
Österreich
NameE-MailTelefon
Stephanie Ann Straußs.strauss@bremer-lloyd.com+43 664 16 73 642
Spanien
NameE-MailTelefon
David Gigosos
Business Development
d.gigosos@bremer-lloyd.com+34 984 290 555
+34 608 783 949
China
NameE-MailTelefon
Lannie Sul.su@bremer-lloyd.com+86 139 1791 6573
NameE-MailTelefon
Jens-Holger Schulz
Director Corporate Finance & Controlling
j.schulz@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-400
Carmen Schultz
Director Finance & Human Resources
c.schultz@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-401
Corinna Müller
Finance
c.mueller@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-402
Nelli Frickel
Finance
n.frickel@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-217
Tobias Behrens
Junior Associate
t.behrens@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-404
NameE-MailTelefon
Andreas Orbach
Managing Director
a.orbach@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-150
+49 172 9449879
Frank Behrens
Managing Director
f.behrens@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-100
NameE-MailTelefon
Miriam Scharnke
HSQE | Compliance
m.scharnke@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-453