Kontakt

  • Bremer Lloyd Holding GmbH & Co. KG
  • Rembertistraße 28

    28203 Bremen
    Germany

  • +49 421 33928-0
  • +49 421 33928-500

Standorte

Shanghai, China

  • 288 Wuhua Road

    Shanghai 200086
    China

  • +86 21 3135 9090
  • +86 21 3135 9393

Graz, Österreich

  • Brückenkopfgasse 1

    8020 Graz
    Österreich

  • +43 316 23 100 200

Svendborg, Dänemark

  • Kullinggade 31E 1.th.

    5700 Svendborg
    Denmark

  • +45 6261 1122

Avilés, Spain

  • Gutiérrez Herrero 52, oficina 318

    Centro de Empresas La Curtidora
    33402 Avilés
    Spain

  • +34 984 290 555
NameE-MailTelefon
Frank Behrens
Managing Director
f.behrens@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-100
Jakob Halm
Managing Director Bremer Lloyd Logistics
j.halm@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-200
+49 173 8561001
Andreas Orbach
Managing Director United Lloyd Crewing
a.orbach@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-150
+49 172 9449879
Peter Witt
Managing Director Bresline
shipping@bresline.dk +45 6261 1122
Deutschland
NameE-MailTelefon
Frank Behrens
Managing Director
f.behrens@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-100
André Ludwig
Director Fleetmanagement
a.ludwig@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-103
+49 172 4003998
Susan Bode
Senior Assistance Purchasing
s.bode@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-104
Luca Prekel
Junior Assistance Purchasing
l.prekel@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-106
Dänemark
NameE-MailTelefon
Peter Witt
Managing Director Bresline
shipping@bresline.dk+45 6261 1122
Susanne Hovgard Hansen
Accounting
accounting@bresline.dk+45 63612103
Baltikum
NameE-MailTelefon
Ivars Markitans
Managing Director
im@rsm.lv+371 67381215
+371 29247967
Jolanta Ruza
Crewing Assistant
jolanta@rsm.lv+371 67381308
+371 26517805
Sergejs Mehnevs
Total Quality Manager
sm@rsm.lv+371 67385964
+371 26435551
Deutschland
Managment
NameE-MailTelefon
Jakob Halm
Managing Director
j.halm@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-200
Frank Behrens
Managing Director
f.behrens@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-100
Outbound Projects
NameE-MailTelefon
Nicolo Bianchi
Manager / Team Leader
n.bianchi@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-201
+49 171 9080699
Agata Galac
Manager
a.galac@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-203
+49 172 9901305
Valeriia Meyer
Senior Associate
v.meyer@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-208
+49 172 4499323
Demetrius Sackmann
Senior Associate
d.sackmann@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-211
+49 175 8318633
André-Yannick Nehues
Senior Associate
a.nehues@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-215
Katja Freier
Associate
k.freier@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-202
+49 173 6038493
Laura Schöler
Associate
l.schoeler@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-207
Yannis Pelzer
Junior Associate
y.pelzer@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-209
Inbound Logistics
NameE-MailTelefon
Matthias Häfker
Senior Associate
m.haefker@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-205
+49 172 4432204
Carsten Wagschal
Senior Associate
c.wagschal@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-213
Jerôme Janßen
Associate
j.janssen@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-206
+49 176 10084376
Aylin Maria Gonçalves Pessoa
Associate
a.goncalves@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-204
Yacht Transport
NameE-MailTelefon
Julia Sebastiani
Senior Associate
j.sebastiani@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-212
+49 172 5428293
Natalie Rautenhaus
Associate
n.rautenhaus@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-210
Janik Maaß
Junior Associate
j.maass@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-215
Österreich
NameE-MailTelefon
Stephanie Ann Straußs.strauss@bremer-lloyd.com+43 664 16 73 642
Spanien
NameE-MailTelefon
David Gigosos
Business Development
d.gigosos@bremer-lloyd.com+34 984 290 555
+34 608 783 949
China
NameE-MailTelefon
Lannie Sul.su@bremer-lloyd.com+86 139 1791 6573
NameE-MailTelefon
Jens-Holger Schulz
Director Corporate Finance & Controlling
j.schulz@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-400
Carmen Schultz
Director Finance & Human Resources
c.schultz@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-401
Patrick Hagedornp.hagedorn@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-402
NameE-MailTelefon
Andreas Orbach
Managing Director
a.orbach@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-150
+49 172 9449879
Frank Behrens
Managing Director
f.behrens@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-100
NameE-MailTelefon
Miriam Scharnke
HSQE | Compliance
m.scharnke@bremer-lloyd.com+49 421 33928-453